WFC Board Meetings
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

December 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
Tuesday, December 1
Wednesday, December 2
Thursday, December 3
Friday, December 4
Saturday, December 5
Sunday, December 6
Monday, December 7
Monday, December 07, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST

This event repeats every 2 months until April 30, 2029.
Tuesday, December 8
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Wednesday, December 9
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

This event repeats each month.
Thursday, December 10
Thursday, December 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Thursday, December 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Friday, December 11
Saturday, December 12
Sunday, December 13
Monday, December 14
Monday, December 14, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Tuesday, December 15
Wednesday, December 16
Thursday, December 17
Thursday, December 17, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Thursday, December 17, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM PST

This event repeats every 2 months until April 30, 2029.
Friday, December 18
Friday, December 18, 2020
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Saturday, December 19
Sunday, December 20
Monday, December 21
Tuesday, December 22
Wednesday, December 23
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Saturday, December 26
Sunday, December 27
Monday, December 28
Monday, December 28, 2020
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Tuesday, December 29
Wednesday, December 30
Thursday, December 31
1
2