WFC Board Meetings
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

June 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
Saturday, June 1
Sunday, June 2
Monday, June 3
Monday, June 03, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST

This event repeats every 2 months until April 30, 2029.
Tuesday, June 4
Wednesday, June 5
Thursday, June 6
Friday, June 7
Saturday, June 8
Sunday, June 9
Monday, June 10
Monday, June 10, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Tuesday, June 11
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Wednesday, June 12
Thursday, June 13
Thursday, June 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Thursday, June 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Friday, June 14
Saturday, June 15
Sunday, June 16
Monday, June 17
Tuesday, June 18
Wednesday, June 19
Thursday, June 20
Thursday, June 20, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Thursday, June 20, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM PST

This event repeats every 2 months until April 30, 2029.
Friday, June 21
Friday, June 21, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Saturday, June 22
Sunday, June 23
Monday, June 24
Monday, June 24, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Tuesday, June 25
Wednesday, June 26
Thursday, June 27
Friday, June 28
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
1
2
3
4
5
6